English
English
简体中文
Contact Us
Register
Log In

Pre-delete the user account

Last Updated on : 2022-04-29 05:38:17download

The user pre-deletes a user account. The pre-deletion operation can be canceled within seven days after the operation. If the operation is not canceled within seven days, the user account will be deleted.

API address

POST: /v1.0/users/{uid}/actions/pre-delete

Request parameter

Parameter nameTypeINRequiredDescription
uidStringuritrueUser ID

Return parameter

Parameter nameTypeDescription
resultBoolean
  • true: The pre-deletion operation is canceled.
  • false: Failed to cancel the operation. An error code is returned.

Request example

POST: /v1.0/users/uid*****/actions/pre-delete

Return example

true

Error code

For more information, see error code.